Calimedia is your partner when it comes to moving images. The media production company based in Landau and Ludwigsburg (Germany) has been producing image films, documentaries and other video productions since 2010. Our customers come from all areas:

  • Music, art and culture
  • Politics and society
  • medicine
  • Economy
  • and many more

Our core competencies are documentaries, image films and VideoGuides. But we also make many other things possible - just contact us!

The Team

Christian Schega founded Calimedia in 2010 and is the creative and organizational head behind the productions. He is a trained event technician, Bachelor of Arts in MultiMediaArt (University of Applied Sciences Salzburg, Austria) and Producer (Diploma of the Filmakademie Ludwigsburg, Germany). Since 1995 he has made short films, image films and other moving image productions.

Behind Christian Schega and his many years of expertise is a large network of filmmakers who cover everything to do with film production. Do you have special wishes and requirements? We make it possible for you.

The services

Regardless of whether you need a short VideoGuide or documentation: we cover the entire spectrum and deliver moving images made to measure. Our services include among others:

  • Conception, Organization, Planning and Calculation
  • photography
  • Aerial Photography
  • Post production (incl. editing, motion design, color correction, sound design, etc.)
  • Composition

You see: We offer you everything you need for moving image production. We offer production from a single source: from the idea to the finished film or partial services on request. By the way: Under Documentaries, Imagefilms and Various you will find numerous examples of productions that our team has implemented.

Calimedia ist Ihr Partner, wenn es um Bewegtbild geht. Das Medienproduktionsunternehmen mit Sitz in Landau und Ludwigsburg produziert seit 2010 Imagefilme, Dokumentationen und andere Videoproduktionen. Unsere Kunden kommen aus allen Bereichen:

  • Musik, Kunst und Kultur
  • Politik und Gesellschaft
  • Medizin
  • Wirtschaft
  • und vielen mehr

Unsere Kernkompetenz sind Dokumentationen, Imagefilme und VideoGuides. Aber auch darüber hinaus machen wir vieles möglich – sprechen Sie uns einfach an!

Das Team

Christian Schega hat Calimedia im Jahr 2010 gegründet und ist der kreative und organisatorische Kopf hinter den Produktionen. Er ist gelernter Veranstaltungstechniker, Bachelor of Arts in MultiMediaArt (Fachhochschule Salzburg) und Diplom-Produzent (Filmakademie Ludwigsburg). Schon seit 1995 machte er Kurzfilme, Imagefilme und andere Produktionen aus dem Bereich Bewegtbild.

Hinter Christian Schega und seiner langjährigen Expertise steht ein großes Netzwerk aus Filmschaffenden, die alles abdecken, was rund um die Produktion anfällt. Sie haben spezielle Wünsche und Anforderungen? Wir machen es für Sie möglich.

Die Leistungen

Egal ob kurzer Video-Guide oder Dokumentation: Wir decken das volle Spektrum ab und liefern Ihnen Bewegtbild nach Maß. Unsere Leistungen umfassen unter anderem:

  • Konzeption, Organisation, Planung und Kalkulation
  • Bildgestaltung
  • Luftbildaufnahmen
  • Post-Produktion (inkl. Schnitt, Motion-Design, Farbkorrektur, Sounddesign und Co.)
  • Komposition

Sie sehen: Wir bieten Ihnen alles rund um die Bewegtbild-Produktion. Bei uns gibt es die Produktion aus einer Hand: von der Idee bis zum fertigen Film oder Teilleistungen auf Wunsch. Übrigens: Unter Dokumentationen, Imagefilme und Verschiedenes finden Sie zahlreiche Beispiele für Produktionen, die unser Team umgesetzt hat.